TTV Annual Awards

Each year Table Tennis Victoria presents annual award to recognise achievements  including celebrating fantastic state, national and international results as well as contributions of affiliates and volunteers across Victoria.

The table tennis community are invited to nominate members who deserve to be recognised for their results and the tremendous work they achieved to develop and grow the sport of table tennis in Victoria. 

The annual Table Tennis Victoria Awards are:

Determined by State Selection Panel:

French Award – Senior Male & Female athlete of the Year
Coburg Award – Junior Male & Female athlete of the Year
Sokolowski Award – Veteran Male & Female athlete/administrator of the Year
Rosario Award – Para Male & Female athlete of the Year

Determined by Table Tennis Victoria via nominations:

President’s Award – Distinguished Service
Javor Award – Coach of the Year
Guggenheim Award – Volunteer/Administrator of the Year
Singer Award - Official of the Year
St Kilda Cricket Table Tennis Club Award - Affiliate of the Year
15, 25 & 50 Years’ Service Awards

Details on each of the awards as well as the nomination and voting process for 2023 can be found below.

2023 TTV Annual Awards

For 2023, TTV is excited to host the Annual Awards on April 20th at Infosys Living Labs from 3-5 PM.

To RSVP please click here